Events|Shows|Workshops

2017 Schedule 
Los Feliz, CA
Sunday, June 4, 2017
11am - 6pm
:::
Paper Marbling Workshop
Cerritos Library
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
7pm - 9pm
Advanced Registration Required 
:::
2017 Past Events 
Pasadena, CA
Saturday, May 13, 2017
12Noon - 4pm
:::
SpcaLA Makers Market
Long Beach, CA
Saturday, May 6, 2017
9am - 12Noon
:::
Art By The Sea
Sunday, April 23, 2017
9am - 3pm
:::
Business + Makers Conference
Paper Marbling Workshop
April 27, 2017
Ventura, CA 
:::
Saturday, April 1, 2017
1pm -2pm
California Market Center
Downtown Los Angeles
:::
Maker Pop-up
Sunday April 2, 2017
1pm - 4pm
:::
Sunday, March 12, 2017
12 Noon - 4 pm 
Irvine, CA
:::
Along Venice Blvd in Mar Vista
Thursday, March 2, 2017
6pm - 10pm 
Paper Flower Making
Rancho Santa Margarita Library
Saturday, March 4, 2017
2pm - 4pm
FREE Workshop
Email ocpl.rsm@occr.ocgov.com
to reserve a space. 
:::
2016 Schedule
Monday, Dec. 19 - Thursday, Dec. 22
11am - 7pm
12513 Venice Blvd. 
Los Angeles, CA 90066
PETA Empathy Center, Los Angeles
Saturday, December 17, 2016
11am - 5pm
Booth #8
Grand Park, Downtown Los Angeles
Sat./Sun. December 10 + 11, 2016
10am - 5pm
Booth #162
(sharing with our grownup sister company Twine)
California Market Center
Sat./Sun. December 3 + 4, 2016
11am - 6pm 
Table Spot #47
Torrance, CA 
Sunday, November 20, 2016
2pm - 4pm 
downtown los angeles
Saturday, November 19, 2016
12 Noon - 10pm 
Carson, CA
Saturday, October 1, 2016
10am - 5pm
Space A-9
Embroidery for Beginners Workshop
Sunday, August 14, 2016
12Noon - 2pm
Mom + Baby Pop-Up
Sunday, July 31, 2016
11am - 2pm
Etsy Craft Party
Saturday, June 18, 2016
5pm - 8pm
@OC Mix, Costa Mesa, CA
Makers Arcade
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Downtown Broadway Pier
San Diego, CA 
More Info HERE. 
Modern Embroidery Pendant Workshop
Saturday, February 27, 2016
1pm - 3pm
Hosted by:
Redondo Beach, CA
Art-Broidery Valentine's Day Workshop
Sunday, February 14, 2016
12Noon - 2pm
Highland Park, CA 
Stitch Your Way to an Awesome New Year
Sunday, January 10, 2016
2pm - 4pm 
The Makery Craft Co. 
Anaheim, CA 
:::
:::
2015
Saturday & Sunday, December 5+6, 2015
California Market Center Penthouse
Downtown Los Angeles 
Thursday, October 22, 2015
7pm - 9pm
Hosted By:
Savory N Sweet
Redondo Beach, CA 
International Printing Museum
Carson, CA
Saturday, October 3, 2015
9am - 4pm
Brit + Co
Fort Mason Festival Pavilion, San Francisco, CA 
Saturday, September 12, 2015
10am - 5pm 
Hosted by:
Open House Modern Beach Design 
+
Ayayay Pop-Up Boutique
Thursday, August 27, 2015
7pm - 9pm
Academy of Handmade 
Back to School Pop-Up
Saturday, August 22, 2015
1pm - 6pm 
Sunday, May 24, 2015
11am - 5pm 
Saturday and Sunday, May 9 & 10, 2015
11am -  6pm 
Old Town Pasadena
Saturday, May 2, 2015
12 Noon - 5 pm
Old Town Monrovia
Saturday, April 11, 2015
11am - 4pm
Saturday, March 21, 2015
11am - 5pm
Spring Equinox Party at West Elm Santa Monica
Friday, March 20, 2015
6pm - 9pm
FREE!