Virtual Workshops

 

Year of the Ox Desk Cube - Sunday, Feb. 7, 2021

10am - 1pm pacific / 1pm - 4pm eastern time

via Zoom with Frederick Book Arts Center 

:::

Furoshiki - Thursday, Feb. 25, 2021

4 - 6pm pacific / 7pm - 9pm eastern time

via Zoom with Frederick Book Arts Center 

:::

 Paper Marbling - Saturday, March 6, 2021

11am - 12:30pm pacific / 2pm - 3:30pm eastern time

via Zoom with Frederick Book Arts Center 

:::

Embroidered Zipper Pouch - Saturday, May 1, 2021

11am - 1pm pacific / 2pm - 4pm eastern time 

via Zoom with Frederick Book Arts Center 

:::

Constellation Pamphlet Bookmaking - Saturday, May 29, 2021

11am - 1pm pacific / 2pm - 4pm eastern time 

via Zoom with Frederick Book Arts Center 

:::